Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Chosensoul
Am here for you my lady.
Online: 856 days ago   Updated: 856 days ago   Joined: 856 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

I don't need a lot - just one good woman. Compatibility would be nice . . . chemistry is a must.
If you have left your baggage at the train station; if you are ready to move forward and have some fun; if you are looking for a man you can count on . . . I'm your guy.
Fitness plays a large part in my life and, ideally, it's a part of yours. I enjoy literature and the arts as well as dancing and music. (What better way to get to know someone than dancing to the blues!- a close embrace, moving to the slow notes of a saxophone!) If it's at the gym or on my motorcycle - I can handle Nickleback. What I'm saying is, "I'm versatile!" You can dress me in "black tie" and take me to the theater or I can wrestle with your little brother in the back yard. (Your crazy uncle will love me!) MY PERFECT DATE DOES NOT COME IN A CAN. Would you like to learn to tango; take a cooking class; or learn a foreign language with me? Do you have a problem with poetry on your pillow? Would you be opposed to spending the rest of your life laughing with your best friend?

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a mature and affectionate woman. Stable in all ways, who is looking for a partner who will see to her best interests.
She should be content with herself but long to be complimented by a man whom she respects, makes her proud, makes her laugh and (above all) her eyes light up when he walks in the room. She should be comfortable with being adored but never take it for granted.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms