My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You don't exist or do you?
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1616 days ago   Joined: 1616 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I see most women on here seek the same thing, honesty, loyalty, respect and integrety. I seek the same things in you. I prefer small statured women if honesty really means anything. Sorry but honesty is honesty. I don't care for women who put themselves down because I don't and won't, that means calling themselves the B thing. I have never called a woman that even in the heat of anger. If you can't return as much interest in my life as I will put into yours and put back into the relationship what you take from it, please forget you saw this. I am 6'1" and weigh 230 pounds with my winter fat. I average 220. I don't drink unless I play pool and that is a rare thing. That don't mean I won't take you out to see a band or a show but won't drink. If I plan on even 1 drink I take a driver. I am a smoker that needs to be a quitter, maybe we could quit together. Oh, I don't get into professional sports, I don't watch them on TV or go to live games or races. I would watch or go to a game if it was important to you. I guess I gigure if I can't afford to take my grandsons to a game I don't feel obligated to support them. Sorry.

More honesty below

I am a pensioned vet and I write Roach Stone books. Yes, I am a struggling author. I enjoy telling stories I have learned from the best of story tellers in my 44 yrs of traveling. I like to swim at the lake and sit on the porch sometimes and watch the world go by. My taste in music is so veried it is hard to put together, Eagles, train, los lonely boys, and more. My kids are 36 and 38 and live on their own. I have 2 great grandkids a boy and a girl. I like to hold hands now and again if it dont embarrass her, I like to hold someone who wnants to be held on a nightly basis. I suppose I am looking for my Amber from my books or a gal that will at least pretend to like me when there are other people around. It would help if she likes weekend trips to flea markets and would like to take part in designing and building a motorcycle and maybe one day a small place in the woods. Swimmin' in a Tennessee creek or tubing the New River in NC shouldnt scare her enough that it shows. She can't make fun of the fact that i am a good cook and sometimes cook just for the heck of it. Above all of this, she must be honest and faithful just as I am. I believe that honesty is at the top of the living well thing. Living well is living honorably within yourself so you can treat others honestly and honorably if they carry these 2 things inside them. I am told I am too honest at times. I have lived well by my personal oath, "Never put yourself in the position of suspicion! If i go to my freinds home and he is not there and his wife were to ask me in to wait for him, I would simply come back later rather than step into his house and chance even one doubt in my friends heart. I am a medical marijuana smoker and would be glad to explain. I live in Mich and it is legal and has been very important in my life. I would be happy to discuss this openly with anyone that has questions even if information is all you want. Oh and I play pool now and again. It is a part of my past I miss at times. anyway thats me, Chopper Ferguson

What I'm Looking For

Someone who wants to share their life as much as I want to share mine. Wants to learn and experience new things and places.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date