My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeing what's out there for me!
Online: 1843 days ago   Updated: 1844 days ago   Joined: 1844 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm not really good at talking about myself but here we go:
I'm Caleb.
My dad's a preacher and NO I'm not like most "preacher's kids" but NO I'm not perfect either.
Love acting and singing!
I've lived in TN for about 95% of my life!
Performed at Dollywood Theme Park in TN.
Moved to SC to work on my singing and acting career.

Here's the type of guy I am:
-I love planning romantic evenings
-I am respectful and a gentleman to women. (open doors, pull out chairs, ecs...)
-I will think your just as beautiful with no make up on in sweat pants and a shirt two sizes too big than you are all dolled up but it makes me feel honored when you doll up just for me!
-I'm the kind of guy you can bring home to your parents
-I love making people laugh and I can almost guarantee I can make you laugh even if I look like an idiot in the process

Likes: Music(any and all of it), movies(all of them from classic's to recent stuff), the Theatre, nightlife, meeting new people, chillin out, mellow/eccentric people, laughing and smiling, and meeting someone who is down to earth but love's having a great time!

Dislikes: Rude people, fake people, boredom, sitting at home alone, the usual 9-5 grind, tall people lol, the color baby puke green...

Hit me up! One Love!

What I'm Looking For

Looking for people to meet and get to know...then see how things go from there. I like girls with a good sense of humor and hat can keep up with me :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date