My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I prefer a Big Mac over a salad any day.
Online: 1602 days ago   Updated: 1602 days ago   Joined: 1602 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
  Occaisional smoker, Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Blonde
About Me

There isn't much to my life. It's crazy as hell all the time but I love it. I love my friends, my family, and myself. Nothing in life is simple or easy but that’s what makes it great! I started my life out in Michigan and moved to South Carolina. I love the country but I'm from the city where at times I think that’s where my heart lies. But I am a person that is adaptable anywhere; I'm a chameleon you could say; which is why I think they should have hired me for the "Fast Five" movie instead of Sung Kang. I love to joke around, as you can tell, and frankly I love to just be me. Can you handle that?
What I'm Looking For

In a man, I look for someone who can take care of me. I want someone who can laugh with me about all sorts of things and help me get the not just the highs in life but the lows too. I want a man who is not afraid to kiss me in public, who would put his hands on my face and hold it while kissing me. A guy who wants to travel is ideal, who wants to explore the beautiful world that is out there and needs someone to do it with. Most importantly, I want someone that will make me want them so bad that I wouldn't want anyone else. Who will want to be my best friend like I want to be theirs.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date