My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
HMU if your lookin for Class not Trash ;)
Online: 1659 days ago   Updated: 1678 days ago   Joined: 1678 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Living in sahuarita/TUCSON, AZ but from CALI :) Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
About Me

okay brace yourself cus im about to tell you my whole life story haha... just kidding. but here goes nothing..
>The name is Rayann - pronounced Ray Ann
>Bday is in Aug so I'm a Leo(;
>18 years young.
>I have my own car ;)
>Straight up C A L I F O R N I A girl but unfortunately had to move to Arizona 9 months ago.
>Attending Pima Community College as a full time student [: !
>I love kids, Im striving to be a Pediatrician in the future. :)
>Im Tall and proud, and loud and proud ;D
>Im thick :o
>I am very outgoing, friendly, nice ,weird, loud, fun, down to earth, and chill af.(:
>I love music. I listen to oldies ,old skool, rap, r&b, hip hop, some country, and much more.
>I love meeting new people. I get along with everyone (:
>Some things i like to do for fun would have to be spending time with family ! I love going camping, waverunning in the lakes/rivers, hiking, and outdoors :)
I love trying new things . . i want to sky dive and bungee jump ! :D lol ..
I work out or do sports once in a while but i have been playing basketball often :)
I LOVE to dance! I love clubbing, house partys, going out, movies, hookah lounges, mall, stuff like that(:
>I have my nose pierced and recently got spider bites ;) but no tattoos [yet] lol
I don't know what else to say ahah so if your interested hmu ;] only if:
You live near Tucson,az
25 and UNDER!
And not a typical player or pervert!
Looking for FRIENDS ! And to get to know people. I am not looking to fuhhk!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well I love meeting new people so it can either be a guy or girl. A guy to chill with,go on adventures, go out, and just be a friend with (first ;) ) then if its good how we are we can take it further or just stay friends. As for girls I would love meeting someone like me.. fun,outgoing,loves going out, loves having a good time, loves dancing, loves lauighing, shit like that ;)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date