My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the one for me
Online: 1555 days ago   Updated: 1555 days ago   Joined: 1555 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Brighton Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My names Brandon I'm a 25 year old male looking for the love of my life. About me I'm 25 as I said previously I'm 5'9 medium built I am a huge sports fan have been since I was little. My favorite teams are colts ny giants bulls grizzlies memphis tigers and phillies. I enjoy bowling more than any other hobby that I do I have been bowling since I was 5 years old I bowl in competitive leagues for money at least 3 or 4 times a week. I also enjoy swimming golfing playing and watching sports playing wii and outdoor activities and also going to casinos when I have money. I am a little shy at first but when I'm around the person enough I tend to open up a lot more. I'm a very faithful and truthful person and will tell you how I feel about stuff when the time is right. If you want a respectable man who treats their lady with respect and will do anything for or with them then look no further. All I ask is to be truthful to me and accept me for who I am and I will do the same for you ten fold if you like to know more send me a message ttyl ladies until then good bye and thank you for viewing my profile.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is outgoing and who is accepting as I am family oriented someone who has a job and a car I don't want anyone that's going to cheat or lie to my face someone who goes to church would be nice to find

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date