My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'll enjoy my life till fullest.
Online: 1860 days ago   Updated: 1860 days ago   Joined: 1860 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I love travelling and long walks at sunset, reading historical and fantasy novels, dancing and singing. I am very devoted to my closest people and appreciate sincere and affectionate relationships. Sometimes I feel as if I came from past times - XIX century or even middle ages. Many modern realities - bureaucracy, struggle, high tech, globalisation, feminism... - seem strange and artificial to me. I want to always stay true to myself - to tell what I think, do what I want, follow my heart. And my heart longs for simple and sunshiny life - to share everyday joys and adventures with a beloved man, to take care of our children and home, to live in some beautiful and peaceful place surrounded by open-hearted and optimistic people.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who looks as a man, thinks as a man and acts as a man :-) Secondly, I would like to create a relationship which will combine best features of traditional and modern family: man and woman are equal, they respect each other and feel as one team, and at the same time they acknowledge that they have different nature and thus in most cases divide their responsibilities according to traditional roles of men and women. Thirdly (and this one is the most important) I long for true love which grows stronger with every heartbeat... till the very last breath (and I hope to live a very long life) :-) A relationship in which each of us can be sincere and genuine - without any masks and barriers, in which we can trust each other entirely, in which we are deeply interested in each other's thoughts, feelings and daily activities.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date