My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a gentleman
Online: 1599 days ago   Updated: 1599 days ago   Joined: 1599 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a girl who knows what I want and doesnt take anything less. I am easy to get along with. I am a city girl who enjoys the kind of things such as fine clothes, art, photography and decorating. I am a photographer and love what I do. I also have a full time job just to pay bills and such for assurance basically. I am a student in college and looking forward to getting my degree. I am a city girl but love to ride horses. I was born to travel and have been doing it my whole life. I want to meet a guy who loves to travel and we can go to places.
I am not like any other girl you will ever meet, im funny, random and just an awesome person to be around. I love art and writing. I am a big music listener and my friends call me the human playlist becuase I listen to so much music I can identify the song and artist quickly. I love 80's music! Well I love all things 80's especially the movies, I have not seen a lot of new movies and im fine with that. I am bold and strong and stand up for what I believe in but I do not stand in a guys shadow. I believe in letting a man be a man because if not its like having a leash on them.I am a caring girl friend who does not cheat and expect the same. But I also do not beat around the bush because if its not right, its better to end it and move on. I do not like clingy guys because I am not a clingy girl. Everyone needs their own time alone and with work people cannot be together 24/7.
I want a real relationship with a great guy. I want someone who enjoys finer things and dresses nicely. A guy who likes to travel and would be open to going places. Someone who likes fine dining but can be just as happy eating in or eating whatever.lol I may sound uptight but im really not. I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I want a real gentleman who opens the door for me and shows me he cares. I may eventually want kids but still not 100% sure yet. No offense but I do not want a guy who has kids. You must have a job and a car. I have been a bank and a taxi to ex's before and im done! I prefer non smoker and no drugs. Drinking is ok in moderation as long as your not the immature frat party guy.

What I'm Looking For

A gentleman who doesn't smoke or do drugs, no kids, has a job and car. Clean cut. Not real big into country guys, sorry I'm a city girl. I want to be treated right and want an honest guy

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date