My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for My Life Partner.
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2244 days ago   Joined: 2244 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Charlotte. Im 35 yrs old. I live in Princeton WV. I have 2 wonderful chilren who are my whole life. They come first, always.

I am a caring, kind- hearted, passionate lady who loves life, And i am looking for a man to share the rest of my life with. I have a full time job that i love. I own my own home and car. So im not looking for anyone to pay my bills or be a father to my kids.

I love kids. So if you have children that would be an added blessing for me. i would love to have another child while i am still young enough to, but im fine with it either way.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a SWM, between the ages of 34 and 40. Must live within 50 miles of Princeton WV. I am not willing to relocate.

I am looking for someone who has family values. Faithful. Honest. Caring. Loving. Kind-Hearted. Affectionate. Mature. Passionate. I am looking for the Real Deal. A man who knows what he wants and needs out of life and in a relationship.

I am NOT looking to play any kind of games or sleep around. So if that is all you are looking for PLEASE DO NOT contact me.

Must have a job and a car. Must not do any kind of drugs or drink regularly.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date