Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CelticGirl89
A girl not afraid to party and have fun...
Online: 3071 days ago   Updated: 3088 days ago   Joined: 3088 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I am a 20 yearold girl. Long hair, short. I am exactly 5 foot last time i checked. I like to party, my fav drinks are vodka, whiskey, teqila. I love hanging out with friends at these parties. I have been burned by one guy that i loved. He is now in prison. I don't wish to repeat that. I want to find someone who is not a cheater. you respect me, i respect you. I am severly outspoken. If i want you to know something, i will let you know. I am german and Irish, and the temper of the Irish, i am told shows, so with that said, i have a really bad temper if you make me mad. i think too much, and inso doing, need to be told what is what from time to time.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can drink, but not be a drunk. I am looking for someone who is not controlling, or overprotective. I want a someone who can stay true to me and to themselves. i want someone who can have fun, and have a good time with new people, or at bars. I live with and am friends with gay people and lesbians. I want someone who is not prejudice against that. I need someone who is willing to set me straight from time to time if i am wrong, and be willing to fight me on it. I am really stobborn, and it will take a while to make me realize that i am wrong.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms