My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 436 days ago   Updated: 436 days ago   Joined: 436 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am smart, funny, caring, a romantic, and easy going. I like to smile, laugh, and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I like Starbucks, shopping, cooking, traveling (although I never get to), gossip magazines, and all things girlie and cheesy. I love nice things and work hard to get them. I am clean and organized in all aspects of my life. I have a heart of gold and put everyone in my life first. My family is amazing and I am really close with them. I am nurturing and take care of my partner and always make him the most important person. A night on the couch with a good movie, glass of wine, and an amazing man is like a dream come true. I like dressing up for fancy dinners and events. On the other hand, I also like to fix a nice dinner and stay in. I dress up nice and never leave the house looking like a slob but when I am at home, I like nothing more than to put on comfy clothes and relax.
What I'm Looking For

In a man, I look for a gentleman that is intelligent that I feel secure with. I want someone that opens the door for me, puts his arm around me in public, pulls out my chair, treats me like a princess, spoils me, and makes me his number one. I seek someone that tells me he loves me and that he misses me all the time. This is the way I am and it needs to be reciprocated. When I fall in love, I fall hard and give everything for the one next to me. I expect the same. In my future, I see myself with a family and my dream is to be able to stay home with my children while they are little and I want a man that is not afraid of that. The thought of a family with the man I love makes me smile....really big! As you can see, this is important to me when the time is right, of course.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date