My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hit me up everyone ;)
Online: 1514 days ago   Updated: 1514 days ago   Joined: 1514 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
  Occaisional smoker
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Hey some things about me are im 22 im bicurious im lookibeen ng for someone who will like me for me and treat me right im not high maintenance but when im with someone i want the same respect from them as i give them and im always very loving and caring to everyone until their mean to me and give me reason not to be if u dont give me a reason we'll never have a problem i love to go out to dinner or movies or just about anywhere that sounds fun at the time i dont mind jus chilling at home too but occasionally id rather be out of the house so it would be nice to find someone who is working or at least trying to find work that can afford to cuz right now i cant unfortunately i still dont even have my license or a car so im stuck at home alot i sell avon but its not going so well yet so im broke almost all the time i need someone who can help me out a bit til i find something. Better ive been trying applying alot of places an so far no luck but i am trying i know this might sound bad but i promise if u get to know me you wont regret it if you want to know. More just ask :)
What I'm Looking For

I want someone anyone im bicurious so id like to find a girl to experiment with for the first
time an if i like it an it turns into more than cool but guys are welcome also i want to find that person. I can really get along with an hopefully settle down an have a long term relationship with that will always be honest an trustworthy to me an will like me for me im not perfect nobody is so i dont expect perfect but someone who will be good to me :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date