Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Cclark83
Looking for my best friend to maybe become more.
Online: 2455 days ago   Updated: 2455 days ago   Joined: 2455 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westfield Indiana United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Slim, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I haven't been in the dating seen since 1993, so I am a little reluctant and alot nervous. I am looking to find someone to become my best friend and companion before anything else. If things work out we go on from there. I volunteer my time during football season to the local high school as the equipment mgr./coach. I prefer high school sports over any other. I'm not fond of pro sports, but I will watch an occasional football game. I enjoy going out now and then for a beer and conversation. I also like sitting at home and watching movies or NCIS. I do like to watch the occasional chick flick too, but stays between us. I enjoy country music mixed with a little classic rock. I enjoy taking walks in the park and riding bikes. I don't exercise alot but I like to play alittle basketball sometimes.I do have 3 kids, but 2 are grown and my 15 year old splits his time between his mother and I. My middle son is in the Army and serving in Hawaii as of now. I have a daughter who has 3 kids and a terrific mother. To sum it all up, I am looking for someone to be happy with and enjoy our lives together.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the right woman to become my best friend and companion so that we can spend our lives together enjoying eachothers company for the rest of our lives. If she likes the same things as me, well, that would be a real plus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms