My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Great guy looking for a great girl
Online: 2129 days ago   Updated: 2131 days ago   Joined: 2131 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky, Average
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Hello. My name is Eric. I am 26 years old. I do not have any children. I do not smoke at all nor do I partake in 420 at all. I will drink on occasion. I enjoying going out to movies, dinner, spending time with my family and friends. I play pool, cards or go bowling on Saturday nights with my friends in Grand Rapids. I have my own car that is payed off, I have a job that pays my bills. But I am always looking for something bigger and better. I just moved back home to West Michigan from living in Columbus,OH for the past two years. I am very into sports, even though I am not the greatest at them. I play baseball, bowling, football, softball, and snowboarding. I love spending time in Grand Haven. I am very much fascinated with the
U.S. Coast Guard. And I just love the beach. If I could spend every summer day at the lake I would in a heart beat. I am a mildly avid Michigan Wolverine fan. But just for football.
And I also root for the Patriots, Yankees and Tigers. I am not all that into basketball or hockey. I guess that is about it. If your interested in talking sometime and possibly meeting up sometime please let me know.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the girl next door type. Funny, Smart, Loving, Someone that I can trust. I want that kind of girl that makes you smile when your around her and when your not. Someone that I can take home to my family and she just fits in. I love to be with my friends on the weekend, and I would like someone that can be around my friends and not complain that she is bored and she wants to go home. So I guess I am looking for the perfect someone that fits and can enjoy my lifestyle just like I will enjoy her lifestyle.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date