Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CatieJo
Looking for a good hearted man!!!!
Online: 1939 days ago   Updated: 1942 days ago   Joined: 1942 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Many people have told me that I've changed but the truth is, I think I just found myself. It scares me to think how different my life would be, if I wouldn't of met the person that changed it all. I'm strong because I'm weak. I'm beautiful because I know my flaws. I'm a lover because I'm a fighter. I'm fearless because I've been afraid. I'm wise because I've been foolish and I can laugh because I've known sadness. You change for one of two reasons; you learn enough to want to. Or, you've been hurt enough you have to. God will take you through hell just to get you to heaven. This is my life! Don't like it? Maybe it's because your wasting yours, trying to judge mine, judge your own.
Well with that said, I'm a 25 year old single mom to a beautiful 3 year old daughter. I go to school full-time in hopes of becoming a probation officer. I am very family oriented, I enjoy Snuggling and watching movies, Long walks by the river, and just sitting outside under the stars.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who accepts the fact that I do have a daughter so all my time can't be spent with just them. I love to spend time with my family, so he has to be understanding about that. He has to be drama free, a non-cheater, someone that like to talk but in return likes to listen, needs to accept the fact that me and my daughters dad do still talk and get along wonderfully for the sake of our daughter, and overall He needs to be respectful towards me and my Daughter and My Family
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms