Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CaterToYouOnly
Kiss me like you invented it...
Online: 3203 days ago   Updated: 3203 days ago   Joined: 3203 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Lakewood California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I think this is the hardest thing to do. I am...me! A single mom, both son grown and with their own families. I'm the head of my family now..both parent have passed on so I'm the oldest in the Salcido family.
I'm a caterer but one that wishes she would have started this business a long time ago. Nowadays everybody is a chef of some type...thank you Food Network..lol.
I have a business making tacos but we dress up like pinup girls and that seems to get us customers.
I love live music..blues. I'm into vintage country..Bob Willis, Johnny Horton, Rockabilly, British 60's and 70's Glam, 80's New Wave and Punk and good old Classic Rock.
I'm a sucker for chick flicks, documentaries, indie, foreign and won't pass up a comedy.
I love to cook and bake..even more so with a partner in the kitchen. I love the food channel and PBS cooking shows. Farmers Markets, swap meets, street fairs, live music venues.
Passionate..love to kiss..lingering hugs..lots of touching.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Male, between 45-57, over 5'10" and h/w proportioned. Someone with a wicked sense of humor, isn't afraid to show his emotions. Someone not quick to anger.
Prefer divorced or widowed, grown children but has grandchildren.'
Looking for someone that still loves to grab all the fun life has to offer!
Caucasian or hispanic only!
Please love music!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.1996ms