My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just taking life one step at a time, you want in?
Online: 103 days ago   Updated: 103 days ago   Joined: 103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 19   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Camisano Vicenza Italy
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Jordan, I am 19 years old and I am a very blunt and honest person. I value trust heavily as a value in a woman. I love traveling and beaches and wouldn't mind bringing someone with the trips I do. I am also considered a romantic kind of guy at times. I am hoping to find a college now that is right for me and I don't know yet if it will be online or not. It will be something I am going to be considering. I right now work at an Electronic Store in Vicenza. One guilty thing I do have to admit would be that I am a gamer. Not to heavy! I am also though athletic in sports like baseball and basketball, basketball being my best.
What I'm Looking For

I am wanting to find a girl that is honest (not 100% honest but you get what I mean) that loves to travel and willing to spend time with me at these locations. I am not totally going for serious relationships, but if the connection between one and another is just the liking for me. I believe surely that I will consider it. I am not going to consider 1 night stands or anything of the sort. I don't want a relationship dependent on sexual activities. I am willing to travel to meet in person but not going to on a "blind date" of never seeing who you are and without knowing who you are. I don't need backstories or anything of that sort. I just want to know you as you are right now.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date