Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Casey1978
Looking for love.
Online: 2462 days ago   Updated: 2465 days ago   Joined: 2465 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South of Rochester New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, I'm outgoing, laid back and down to earth. I like all animals, all kinds of music and know how to have fun. I like going on hikes, camping, fishing, cooking, photography, spending time with family and friends. I like to work out and do so 3-4 times a week and tryig to quit smoking to better myself as well. I just started to work out again after a couple years but I do not consider myself over weight either. I'm 6'2" tall and weigh 206lbs. I'm very shy at first but with the right people around me I open up quickly. Some of my friends tell me that I'm very caring and a big softy inside which I probably am. Others view me as intimidating which I try not to be but I can't stop their opinion. I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything for them. That's the way I was brought up. I am the youngest of 5 and an uncle of 8. I respect women more than anything and hope to find that special person in my life soon. If there is anything else you want to know, don't hesitate to ask.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who loves family, is caring, compassionate, respectful and does not lie about what they want in a relationship. Someone who communicates and is honest with their partner and that can talk about anything with them. Someone who wants kids and will do anything for them when they do. I want a girl who has a sense of humor and can get along with lots of different people. Someone who is willing to try new things and has things in common with myself as well. Someone who can go out and have fun and can also have just as much fun staying home and cuddling up and watching a good movie or just simply talk the night away.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms