Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CarpeDiem01
lookn 4 a genuine lady. . .
Online: 1689 days ago   Updated: 1744 days ago   Joined: 1754 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: youngstown Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well, I'm a single, good looking, educated guy. I have a sarcastic witty sense of
humor, and try to live life one day at a time but live it to the fullest extent. I'm ex
military (USAF). I've been a music junky pretty much since birth. Music is at my core.
Our Lady Peace, Seether, BTNH, Velvet revolver, Three 6 Mafia, Bon Jovi, Collective Soul, MGMT, Linkin Park, Duran Duran, Oasis, Depeche Mode, Breaking Benjamin, Foster The People, etc. Oh, concerts as well. I enjoy hittin up the bar/club scene every now n then, but somedays it gets old. I run a mile or 2 every day. I enjoy being most outside, especially at the beach, and NO not craig beach ; ) but have been there. Myrtle Beach, Va. beach, Jersey shore/boardwalk, Miami beach and West palm beach. I'm very active and like to stay fit and healthy. . . if somethng sparked ur interest, shoot me a line or two

What I'm Looking For

Right now at this juncture of my life im not exactly looking for a "girlfriend" but not just a one-nighter either, so im sort of in the middle which i guess would be friends. Ya know, jus hang out, have some fun, enjoy life and pretty much just let the dice roll, and see what happens. I can tell you this, a major turn off is someone who thinks they know it all, or a woman that has to be pampered all the time. I'm a very independent person and i have no time in my life for any games. so thats a background on what I'm looking for. A friend with the potential to become something more. . . .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms