Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Carolelaine
Fun, easy-going woman
Online: 2268 days ago   Updated: 2274 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi there,

I am fun, romantic, energetic, funny, affectionate, frisky, and I enjoy laughing and living a possitive life. I am really a down-to-earth girl, and have an easy going nature. I like having good, clean fun and spending time with friends and family.

I love to cook, go for long-drives in our mountains and find streets I have never paved before. My truck has 4-wheel drive and I haven't taken the plunge to test it yet, but I would like to very soon! I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do love movies - all kinds.

I have one cat, but love dogs too.

I enjoy so many activities, and I am always open to new hobbies. I would also love to get into photography. I love country, classic rock, and alternative and hard rock. I also enjoy singing and I play piano when I can. I was in a band for many years and hope to do it again. It's a blast and if you play an instrument, that would be cool so we can jam together. I am also a pretty adventurous and kinky girl.

Politics: I consider myself a bit non-political mainly because I don't like debating much. I recently took one of those quick tests to tell me whether I was liberal or conservative. Not helpful....Turns out I am 45% Conservative and 55% Liberal lol.

Religion: I have an open mind, but I am truly more scientific. I attended a variety of churches in my younger days, but I no longer attend church.

Most Annoying Habit of Mine: I tend to quote movies a lot.
Turnoffs: Drugs...I don't do them.
Turnons: You are affectionate and flirty with me, you like to hold hands and kiss A LOT.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor to share life's ups and downs with. Someone who is affectionate, honest, and enjoys life as it comes. I am also looking for an exercise partner in crime. Someone who loves to walk and hike the many trails San Diego offers us.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms