My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
On this site 2 find my next future ex boyfriend
Online: 1755 days ago   Updated: 1755 days ago   Joined: 1755 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Chandler Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi im Carmella Marie damen I live here in chandler Arizona, im single no kids im 31 years old. Im 100%a Greek 5'6" a bigger girl I have long dark brown curly hair and dark brown eyes. Im from the south side of Chicago I go back home every year for 3 weeks to see family and friends. I like to go to the movies and go fishing. Love to watch alot of football when the season is here, and too 1 of my cats is name Tom Brady lol. Im a new england patriots fan and a Cubs fan!! I like to stay home sometimes and watch t.v and movies, I love horror and comedy movies. I love to cook and name all the time its my love to do. I went to culinary arts school for 3 years and also got my degree in that aswell. I don't go to bars or clubs don't like them at all. I don't drink smoke or do drugs. Im a home body the cooking bakeing and cleaning kinda girl. Im very laid back easy going chill no drama faithful honest and a very good sense of humor. I work fulltime Monday through Friday and have weekends off. I work for chevron oil im the gm of 14 stores I been with the company for 11 years now. I also have my own black 05 suv tahoe.
What I'm Looking For

I like guys that are taller then me im 5'6"... I like clean dudes love tattoos the more the better, but if you don't have any that's perfectly fine with me. I like my dudes in a hat just so sex!!! But if you don't wear a hat that's perfectly fine with me!!!.... I sweet nice kind careing funny chill easy going laid back no drama faithful honest good senses of humor dudes with no lies no bullshit not a player and no games. Smart, good with his family loves kids!! And loves animals. I want a guy that knows what he wants in his life!!! Has his own things money car job!!!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date