My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that right Women for me
Online: 1731 days ago   Updated: 1731 days ago   Joined: 1731 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: clackamas Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Zach, 21, Currently in school and working part time job, on my spare time i workout like going to clubs to dance, hopfully soon i want to get a in dance studio and learn alot more then i know now and enjoy beeing with my friends having the greatest times ever with crazy random conversation that we some how come up with. Im down to earth, I listen to all types of music, well mainly Rap, HipHop, Rock and country. im vary acctive and athletic and keeping my phyiscal and metal body in shape. i hate drama and people who sugarcoat stuff. im here living this life to get as much out of it till i die, im motivated on the stuff i want and where i want to be at in life. I so despratly want a Black nose Pit Bull puppy. I love to go snowboarding, the outdoors is the sh*tand having fun either in the mountians or out on a beautiful lake. im back! better and focused on me and my goals in life.... mainly the future! By the way ladies i am a OREGON DUCK fan all the way
What I'm Looking For

a actual kind and wonderful hearted women. someone who will be there threw the thick and thin. a women old enough to go into a bar without a fake id

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date