Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CaptainMalReynolds
Let's get to know each other :)
Online: 2101 days ago   Updated: 2101 days ago   Joined: 2101 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Atlanta Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Howdy. I'm Chris. I'm a bit of a Renaissance man. I'm a student at Kennesaw State University, studying anthropology (with a concentration in forensic anthropology). I also fancy myself a writer (of novels, screenplays, and teleplays), but for now work in retail for the glorious Big Lots Corporation (with an acting gig here and there).

Though I may not look it or seem it at first, I have a bit of a nerdy side. I enjoy school and other forms of study, I enjoy literature, play the occasional video game, and love sci-fi. I'm a huge fan of all things Joss Whedon. Conversely, I'm also a huge football fan (Falcons!), so I have some manliness too.

Anyhow, I'm on here to see what happens. I'd love to meet someone who I can lounge around with on lazy days, but also go out on occasion and be F. Scott and Zelda (you know, without all the raging alcoholism and mental asylums). I'd like a girl who I can share a mutual attraction with, and who is also intelligent, yet quirky. A good sense of humor is a must, as I am typically finding humor in everything (think Chandler Bing).

I've had a tremendous lack of success here in the past, but I shall try again!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone intelligent and ambitious with whom I share a mutual attraction and sense of humor. I'd like someone at a similar point in her life as I am, and who wants to not just see, but experience the world.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms