Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Camelot
Looking for a Princess =]
Online: 2046 days ago   Updated: 2046 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dungannon Tyrone United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey whats up? How are you? My names Steve, im 22 and im currently a university student. I study History and English and i have three years left on my course and i am loving it.

I like life, socialising, going out, having fun and basically always having a good time.

My interests would be, sports, soccer, basketball, running, Liverpool FC, Celtic FC, I love movies, DVDS and going to the cinema and i like my TV shows too. Lost, Prison Break, 24, etc

I like history, reading, i like to write, im interested in politics, i like camping, traveling, martial arts and just getting out and doing things.

Id say im very optomistic in life and i believe that we can do anything we want as long as we apply ourselves.

After University and maybe a year traveling around the world, i plan to settle down around when im 27, start a career that im happy in and start a family with that one special person who that i think is out there.

Career wise i think im edging towards one of these things, writing, teaching or politics and i think i have a deep passion for them all, although i believe that having a family should always come first.

At the end of life i dont wanna have no regrets and i want to have lived it to the full, but of course i want someone to do it all with =]

What I'm Looking For

Id like to say that im looking for my soulmate, i believe in that even if it sounds magical and unrealistic.

I dont have alot of requests, i think most things are superficial anyway but i do think she would be someone with similar interests, an happy person with a smile beyond words =]

so if your interested, just get in contact and hopefully we connect :)


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms