My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
putting myself out there,and seeing what happens.
Online: 1759 days ago   Updated: 1775 days ago   Joined: 1775 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Average
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I like hanging out with friends whenever I can,going out to town,dining out,going to movies,driving the blue ridge parkway,listening to music...im kinda up for anything almost.I like just about all kinds of music and my fav band is Eisley. I work as a stone fabricator and have done that career for 10 years now.
I am someone who really enjoys video games and some anime,but I don't spend all my time playing or watching them if your worried about that.it would be really awesome if you liked some of those things too! I do have some tattoos so hopefully that doesn't bother you.nothing graphic or inappropriate though. I really like seeing movies,its one of the things I like to splurge on here and there.
I grew up on an animal farm so of course I love most animals,especially cats :) I am more of a country person than a city person. I am very easy going and open minded,and I'd like for my match to be the same.im sure there's more I could maybe write but I will get back to that later.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to find someone who is decent and laid back. Someone who can take a joke as well as give one. Id like someone who is affectionate like holding hands,holding eachother,cuddling on the couch,that sorta thing. I am very honest and up front,and I believe if you can't have trust with the other person then you can't have a relationship with them.
Two requirements you must have are that you have to like animals,and also want to have kids one day. These are two things about me that will never change,and if you just want 1 or neither then im sorry im not for you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date