Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Callielovaa
Just a small town girl..
Online: 2384 days ago   Updated: 2384 days ago   Joined: 2384 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Glassboro New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

just recently graduated from Rowan University in December with 2 degrees in Marketing and Management Information Systems. I love computers. I work at Taylors Bar in Willamstown doing Marketing and Promotions. It's such a great job. Even though I am out of school, this job is just a stressful and time consuming as when I was in school. I'm a very unique person. You'll never meet another girl like me. I'm pretty outgoing and don't depend on anyone but myself. I am an extremely nice person for the most part. No one really understands me to this day. But that's okay because I've came to terms with it and have decided that the only person who will truly understand me is myself. I am trying to go back to my old life. Going to parks, being outdoors, going to shows, baseball games, tailgating, doing as much as I can. Relationship wise, I'm still waiting for that one, I feel I'm getting closer and closer each and every relationship. As for now though, I don't know what the hell I'm doing, but i guess it's a good thing and I'll just go with the flow. I'm just sick of seeing people who don't deserve to have a good boyfriend, or good girlfriend because the guy is an asshole or the girl is a bitch. When will it be my turn?
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who would be like my best friend. Someone who likes to go out and do things, then other nights stay in. Personality is key.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms