My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun-dim-mentally cheeky
Online: 2117 days ago   Updated: 2118 days ago   Joined: 2119 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cromer Norfolk United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hmm such a small box for my life story but in short my name is Andy, I moved to Norfolk a few years back (from Hertfordshire) and ended up staying. I live in a shared house with 3 friends and my 2 cats, I ride a Yamaha FZR600 and drive a BMW 320. I work for an online retailer and i love my job. I am a very honest person, caring and considerate. I also have a mischievous side i need to explore more....
Honesty is the main thing i look for so if you can't handle the truth then save yourself reading the rest. Many women say they want the truth but very few can take it (or give it). I am done with mind games and piss arsing about so i'll just be straight up and save everyone a headace. (I'm starting to sound grumpy and i do try not to be.) im just being Honest :P If you want to know more you will just have to read on or ask xxx

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to have some fun, be it a date or few, flirty messages leading to steamy nights, someone to curl up with a good film with, share a nice meal, shit if you can give good head i will let you in on my weed stash too ha! I am looking for a click rather than a type, i do sway towards the peteit brunette if you was offering a 3some but overall im a guy, anything with legs n all that right... na seriously what im looking for is someone who gets me, someone i can talk to telepathically, who can understand the difference between hunting for a lighter and searching for the remote control without asking what im looking for and most importantly someone who enjoys not being able to use their legs for 20-35 minutes after sex, oh and someone who knows when im joking and when im not! ;)
Im not a playa, tho i do respect the game, FWB is cool by me, need a FBuddy then good girl + 1 point for you, but i don't get between other peoples relationships so if your already taken then congrats, go please your man, i don't do cheating or cheaters. Safe play and friendly fun is what i want from life, take it a day at a time and see where it ends up..


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date