My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to find the one for me
Online: 1504 days ago   Updated: 1504 days ago   Joined: 1504 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clayton North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I’m from California lived in NC for about two years and I love it. I’m looking to make NC better by finding the right one. I’m down to earth, I love to laugh and make everyone around me laugh. I can be serious when I need to be but sometimes life is too short to always be serious. I love to have fun and go on adventures I’m always down to try something new I’m always up for a challenge and a new pace. I feel like I can get along with anyone and break the ice when needed. I work in Loss Prevention catching criminals. I want to be a cop for Raleigh hoping to put it into action soon. I love to go shooting and am getting into amateur competition shooting. Anything outdoors is what’s for me in life. I love to go out or just hang out at home I’m always a happy camper. I like to treat my significant other like a princess and pride myself on doing so. I am going to wake tech for criminal justice and plan to transfer to NC state to get my B.S degree. I am an open book so if you have any questions feel free to ask I always give the 100% truth because that’s what builds a healthy relationship.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Laughter loves to laugh. Someone I can be myself around and she can do the same to me. Trust, care, emotion, chemistry. Knows how to treat her man because I treat my women like a queen. Down to earth down to try new things adventrous.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date