Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Cakis
Im me.
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2108 days ago   Joined: 2108 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Smithfield North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Edit: I will be going for my real estate license during the upcoming spring semester.

Not very good at describing myself but here it goes. I work all the time. If its slow I like to stay busy. Im very good hearted. Have a great sense of humor. Laughter is key. I like to take things easy and simple. Don't like drama and stress, so I steer clear of that. I'm from a very small town in Upstate NY. I moved here in February. Liking it so far. Live with my uncle and his family and help run our own business. I'm very easy to get along with. Don't hold grudges. I forgive and forget easily, sometimes too easily.. But that's me. I always say "Like it, Love it, or Leave it." Don't need complications in my life. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats, which I spoil like no other. I listen to all types of music. I wouldn't mind if you have a child, cause they really do make the world go around, and I love kids, but please no babies daddy drama. Here to make friends, not enemies. I don't party much at all but I do like to go out to the bar and have a couple.

What I'm Looking For

Id like to meet a girl who respects me as much as Ill respect her. Love me for me just as I will love her for her. A beautiful girl that is really fun to be around, enjoys similar interests as me, and will be my best friend, where are you out there? Would love to cross paths...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms