Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Caitlin79
love is love
Online: 2394 days ago   Updated: 2395 days ago   Joined: 2395 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cortland New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

i just finished my first year of college and i am so excited to be a social studies teacher. i love to be with my family and friends and will do anything for them! i am pretty laid back and like to go with the flow of things. that said i will try anything at least once (except food!) and i just want to have fun with life and laugh as much as i can, but i also know when to take things seriously. i am an independent person with a lot of goals and ideas for life. i love to go walking, just relax in the pool and sit around a campfire. i like to keep busy as much as i can but down time is always needed. i believe that everything happens for a reason but i dont always know exactly why!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i want a guy who is fun loving and easygoing but also knows that everything is not a joke. i want someone that can be sarcastic with me because you gotta have someone like that. no one can get along with each other all the time! they have to be family and friend oriented but family always comes first. looks arent the most important ( i am working hard on that one) but there has to be some sort of attraction. i dont need someone to take care of me but someone to be with me. i dont want to start out with anything super serious but who knows what will happen. i need a guy that knows how to treat a girl
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms