Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Caitb09
heart like mine
Online: 1799 days ago   Updated: 1821 days ago   Joined: 1821 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well I'm going back to school to finally finish my classes to apply to nursing school. I'm very independent but would love to have a man to come home to nightly. I am one of 5 siblings, and I have 4 nieces and a nephew,I love kids and definatly want a big family myself. I have 4 tattoos all of which can be covered when they need to be unseen. Ready to find someone and maybe fall in love. I rodeo'd for 10yrs I like the outdoors, love being at the lake. I like going out and drinking and cook offs. I also like to stay home and cuddle up on the couch with a movie.. not lookin for a fling. I want a country man, a real cowboy not one of these guys wearing a bull ridin buckle they bought from cavenders. I have 7 buckles I won I'll let you borrow one if you insist on wearing a buckle that's not yours :) I'm very feisty and don't take a lot of crap from man or woman, I'm very outspoken but not ghetto or trashy. I was raised to work hard for what you want and don't take anything from anyone. Really would like to meet someone that's ready to attempt to settle down and have a family, my family is my world. I'm totally quirky and random. I'm a goofball for the most part. looking for my goofball. So if you think you have what it takes message me :)
I AM CURRENTLY IN THE MIDDLE OF A DIVORCE :)(it will be final by june). So if that's a problem keep going.. I'm ready to move forward.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im not really sure who im looking for, just waiting for something to click, and it be naural, no work to be just happy with someone.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms