My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I want to get to know you
Online: 1730 days ago   Updated: 1730 days ago   Joined: 1730 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm a graduate with a BFA in art working to make ends meet and just enjoy life. I have my own place and car. I'm a simple guy but i love music everything from The Black Keys to Jay-Z even a little country (yeah I know but I'm from the south some of it is catchy). My goals in life are as follows 1. I want to make it as a Illustrator for books and comics. Why you might ask cause to me its the coolest job possible I get paid to draw, travel and work at home which if I had kids goal 2 I would be able to spend a lot of time with them. 3 I want to travel. I'd love to visit Japan one day and participate in the many festival and eat sushi( which has become my new favorite food). Last but not least someone to share it all with. I'm a pretty busy guy cause Im going to be working and trying to get in to my career maybe even get my masters but for the right person I would make time. I'm southern gentlemen with all the pros and cons that come with that.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I decided I would put a serious effort forward toward finding someone different then what i'm usually used to and hope to at least meet a cool female that I have fun with. I love cute girls who can be silly and not take themselves too seriously thats not afraid to be goofy, or different and girls that are funny and affectionate.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date