Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CJermaine83
You're What's Up!
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Rockford Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 27, I'm down to earth, not exactlly laid back (I'd rather stay busy) I'd rather do dinner and "you fill in" than go to the bar. I'm mixed, Clean, fairly confident, respectful, and I bet I can make you laugh. I dislike drama and lies. It's unnecessary.
I believe in God. I know Jesus died for us. But I don't get into religion. I think church ruined it. Maybe one day I'll be convinced otherwise, but...
My hobbies... I'm a sports fan. Huge Bears and Bulls fan. I like going to games as long as it's not freezing cold. I enjoy listening to music. All types, Hip-hop, rock, blues, and a little jazz when I'm in the mood. I like to cook, and if you can classify cleaning and keeping stuff together as a hobby, you can check that too.
I'm an IT student at Rockford Career College; 9 months I'll have my degree in Web Design. (changed my major so...)
I have two daughters, 8 and 4. I'm very involved in their lives. And no, there's no drama.
I'm independent, I have my own house, car, take care of myself, etc,.
I think what makes me unique is my perspective on life. I think I'm good at stepping back and looking at situations for what they are.
Other than that...

What I'm Looking For

For now, I think I'm looking for a friend. Someone attractive, fun to be around, that I look forward to talking to. Someone honest and drama free. I'd like to share some comman interests. Other than that, I'm pretty open.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms