Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CIE70
Looking To Love and be Loved
Online: 1679 days ago   Updated: 1679 days ago   Joined: 1679 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mckeesport Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very loving and caring person I am very easy to get along with. I'm divorced my  ex husband left me for another woman but I'm moving on with my life 
I love to love & I love to help others hug cuddle & laugh & worship the Lord Jesus. 
I am a cancer survivor. . I have had many many surgeries & several botched surgeries I almost lost my life to. I am disabled due to the fact all of the surgeries left me with chronic pain . This was not what I wanted I honestly had no choice. I am a college graduate  have a bachlors degree in social work. Even though I may be disabled   I am not lazy. I still have many goals I love helping others who are hurting & doing volunteer work whenever my pain lets up a little & I am able to  I cannot drive due to a neurological disorder at this time I pray that this is only temporary . I would like to pursuing Christian counseling by taking classes online. To become even closer to Jesus & be able to help the hurting better.  
I also like to write & have a dream & goal to write a Christian autobiography to give praises to God & help the hurting with the love of Jesus. I pray for someone who can look past my disabilities . I love & live for Jesus & pray for a Godly Christian husband who has a personal relationship with God & loves & lives for Jesus as well . Someone to pray & worship Jesus with. I always love to the fullest with all of my heart soul & mind I always put another's needs above my own. I am marriage minded & praying for my soulmate

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A nice honest man for serious lifelong relationship A Godly man who has a personal relationship with God. Who is romantic sensitive and caring I am looking for a soulmate marriage partner
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
5.8593ms