Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
CBsurfingchick
looking for you...possibly ;)
Online: 2193 days ago   Updated: 2195 days ago   Joined: 2196 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cape Canaveral Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm really not all that great at thinking of words to describe myself on a website, you kind of just have to be around me. But here we go...I'm a Christian and I LOVE being with my church family!!!!! I'm pretty outgoing, but can be very laid back at the same time. I like to think that I'm a really nice person and I do desire to help people in any way that I can, but I'm also a bit sarcastic haha. I just finished EMT school and will eventually continue on to paramedic school...EMS is what I want to do more than anything. Meanwhile, I'm working as a patient transporter at a hospital and at a pretty awesome restaurant. :) I absolutely adore the beach...that's probably why I chose to move by it ;) I LOVE movies!!
And now for 10 really random facts about me...
1. My name is Karissa...I don't even think I've said that yet lol
2. I'm terrified of wasps :/ kinda stupid, but I seriously am.
3. I love mexican food :)
4. I really like surprises. ;)
5. My favorite color is blue
6. I don't like little dogs...they jump, yap, and slobber too much.
7. I love being around people...I love making friends in general :)
8. I have a 4 year old niece who is my everything, because I raised her from the day she was born until I moved here to FL.
9. I don't have a nickname.
10. I like sending people cards in the mail. :)

So, yeah. That was just some...random info lol. If there's anything you want to know, message me. :)

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who knows how to be sweet to a girl. A sense of humor is a major plus. ;) Just show respect and love...and that's pretty much all I ask for.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms