My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'll be updating my profile tomorrow....
Online: 2261 days ago   Updated: 2273 days ago   Joined: 2273 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Toledo Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a woman who knows herself and knows what she wants. I have rules and ethics that I live by and naturally I want my partner to live by too. I'm a cop's daughter, just getting that out of the way since most guys are pussy and leave on that fact! I am a woman therefore I have mood swings and bad days, so I need a guy that can handle me the right way. (Quick tip: Usually a good hug can fix me) I want a marriage and kids eventually. I love children and see them as Gold. I will clean and cook and do laundry all day, but I despise DISHES! Yes I smoke cigarettes but I also brush more than once a day. I am a Dental Assistant by trade so you get the picture. I am strong willed but very caring, smart but "blonde" at times. I know when and where to have fun and to be serious. I drive a stick. I have 4 tats and 8 piercings (only 4 visible in regular clothing.) I am only 21 but have had enough life experiences get me to where I am, but theres plenty room for learning and experiencing more. I am adorable most of the time and flat out sexy the rest. I am confident and insecure at the same time. I know I have faults and I know what they are, I change what I can and accept what I can't. I am a family person, I currently live home, mainly to save money. My mom is practically my best friend and I'm a definite daddy's girl! I have a brother I love dearly, but he moved to Arkansas last Christmas. I enjoy cars, mainly 'Vettes but I try not discriminate (except against any vehicle with the letters F-O-R-D on them!) Car shows are a weekly thing for me and my family on the weekends. I can change my own oil/tire, flush my coolant, and know the difference between a ratcheting, a socket, and an allen wrench- it's surprising how many people don't! I'm girly on some days and tomboyish on others, I don't mind getting dirty- in the right outfit. I do not believe in cheating or lying- the truth ALWAYS comes out. If you're going to cheat on your partner, you obviously don't give a damn about them and shouldn't be with them so why cheat? Just break up for good, and be done. I don't do "breaks" either, just so one can cheat on the other and not feel guilty. I like walking, about a mile or more a day. I don't jog often for fear of black eyes, no sports bras seem to hold me well enough. :/ I like sex, a definite Nympho, ONLY INSIDE OF A RELATIONSHIP! I have a cat and 2 snakes, but I MUCH prefer dogs. I give good massages and like to give and receive "trickles" a.k.a. "goosebumps". I like to cook and bake but I won't admit to being any good because that's usually when I burn something! I believe in the golden rule, so I treat my partner with love and respect. I'm the kind of person that if you treat me right, I will ALWAYS be there for you, no matter what. I am always right- not because I am a woman but because I just am.

Things I <3!! ::: swings, swimming (clean water, not lake erie or maumee river eww!) biking, tanning, baby sitting, dress up/ make overs, build-a-bear, fishing, crawfish boils, fried catfish, corona, MEXICO, summertime, callalllies, working, cosmo magazine, kahlua (white russian) ALL MY BABIES! (i'm not a mom but have plenty kids that i call mine!)

OK well anything else? ASK!!!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Turn Offs:
Drug Use
Excessive Drinking
Unemployment (unless a student)
Too Much Femininity
Bar Rats
Rotten Teeth (pretty sad that isn't a given anymore)
Overt Racism
Pussy Shits

Turn Ons:
Nice Smiles
Drivers Licenses (once again, sad it's not understood)
Manly Dorks/Buff Geeks
Light Touches
Driving Stick
Fast Driving
Family Orientated
Inside Jokes
Random Kindness


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date