My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
There is only one of me. Like me or love me :)
Online: 2038 days ago   Updated: 2038 days ago   Joined: 2038 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Victor New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Let's see..I'm an Aries. I'm a very strong and independent woman. I'm family oriented. I love my family and friends. I'm very close with my mom. I have one younger brother whom I'm also close with.

I enjoy the outdoors. Camping (tents), hiking, fishing, going to the beach, soccer, baseball, swimming. I go to Darien Lake every summer. I go on every ride, I love roller coasters.

I workout at the gym 5 days a week. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy. I'd like someone who feels the same way and takes care of their body.

I like watching movies. Either in the theatre or relaxing at home is nice. Chick flicks, comedies, action and horror I enjoy the most.

I love cooking and baking. Mostly baking though. It makes me so happy. I bake cookies, cakes, brownies, candy chocolates and so much more.

I don't smoke or do drugs. I do drink once in a while. A glass of wine at dinner or a martini with my girl friends when I go out. Never to get drunk, just enough to enjoy.

I'm a very warm hearted, kind, honest and passionate person. I hate confrontation and fights. I will turn and run the other way. I would much rather sit down and talk to you if I have something on my mind. I'm very open about things. I will talk to you about anything and everything. I don't curse. Ever. I will never curse at you or call you names or put you down. It's just rude and disrespectful. I treat everybody the way I'd like to be treated.

I'm an assistant manager at a retail candle store. I absolutely love my job and the women I work with. They are all amazing people. I have my own car. I'm saving money right now to go back to school to become a Paralegal.

I am a very happy person. I smile and laugh as much as I can. It makes the world go round. Although, like every person, I have my days. I am human after all. But, I always try my best to be positive about things. All things in life happen for a reason, good or bad. Just have to learn to roll with the punches.

I'm a ton of fun and easy to talk to. I'm not picky. I just want to enjoy life and enjoy the people apart of my life. I'm looking for the right person. Someone who makes my heart skip a beat every time I talk them. I want to have those butterflies in my stomach. I want to smile every time I think about them. I'm looking for the person I can grow old with. I would love to get married and have kids one day.

If I interest you, please say hello. I'd love to hear from you.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for somebody real. Someone that I can actually take to meet my mom and have her approve. Not to say I'd have you meet her on our first date or that her opinion will make or break or relationship. I'm very close with my mom so I'd like her to like who I'm seeing.

With that said, I'd like someone who is working (not at McDonalds) and has a vehicle (that actually runs and has gas in it). Must be intelligent, kind, loyal, honest, respectful, and a gentleman. I'd like someone who would bring me flowers just because and open the door for me. I want someone who has goals in life. Who would like to get married someday and have kids. I don't have any kids yet. I would like to once I marry that right person.

It seems as though nobody has manners anymore. Please don't contact me if you don't have any manners. I don't want someone who curses like a sailor, well, as long as it isn't around me. No smokers or drug addicts.

Thank you. I hope you're out there!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date