My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love me for my heart and mind, not my body
Online: 1529 days ago   Updated: 1609 days ago   Joined: 1610 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Parkersburg Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First, I'm a lesbian. So if you're a guy... WELCOME TO THE FRIEND ZONE!

Heya, I'm Lisa but most everyone calls me Kitty. I'm a bit of the adventurous type and willing to try almost anything once as long as it's fairly safe and not against my morals. I've also been told I have a killer sense of humor and almost always have some joke or sarcastic comment in my barrel ready to fire. I know how to treat a woman like a lady but can act like a lady myself at times it matters.

I'm a single mother of 2 sons, Zarek and Zander, who are my life and world. I am planning to go to college for a degree in psychology and possibly become a school therapist on the side. This won't be until my kids have started school so I am not working until then. I live with my parents still to help me take care of my sons financially for now.

The personality and appearance labels that fit me best are Soft Butch and Totally Tomboy. You can ask me what they mean if you're curious :)

Most of my free time consists of reading, writing (stories and poems), or something fun and artistic. I like to color in peoples line arts that I find around the internet as practice for digital coloring. I'm getting better with time. I also have a strange style. I tend to dress between boy and girl most days but like to flaunt what I got sometimes. I take some getting used to lol.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just want someone who will love me as much as I love them and treat me as good as I treat them. I like being a stay at home mom so it would be great to find someone that is ok with that. I will work if I have to but would prefer not to. They have to like kids and be willing to accept my sons as their own because they will always come first in my life. If you can't handle that, go away. I tend to get mood swings at times but I am trying to get medicated properly but getting the doses and all of that right takes time. You have to be able to handle if my mood goes down hill

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date