My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Some who will listen to them
Online: 1969 days ago   Updated: 1969 days ago   Joined: 1969 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rockford Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I don't know what to say since this is new to me and I have never tried online dating but there is always time to try something new and I am willing to put my efforts into finding a good down to earth type of person that lives like to the fullest just like myself.

I am currently a college student at Northern Illinois University. I am going to school for physical therapy and psychology as a minor.

I love the outdoors like hiking, running, biking, and walking. I enjoy nature a lot and enjoy spending time outside in the nice cool fresh air.

My interests are I love movies and music all types of both. I love to snowboard been snowboarding since I was in high school. I am a full time worker as well during the summer I work at a grocery store here in Rockford, IL where I used to live since I am at NIU, I live on campus but I still work here in Rockford and grew up here too.

I am very shy at first when meeting new people for the first time and I think that we all are because we don't want to get hurt or cautious because they don't want anything to happen.

If you want to know more just email me...

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is down to earth type of women, a well rounded person who loves to enjoy every minute

A decent person who has a goal in life on what she wants to do for a living and has her head on her shoulders, someone who is outgoing fun to be around and I can laugh with.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date