My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1606 days ago   Updated: 1606 days ago   Joined: 1606 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First off My names Robert but you can call me Rob as well. I'm 22years old. I have a full time job in the law enforcement field. I have been doing it for almost 2 years an I love it. If I'm not at work you can find me in the woods hunting or on the water fishing an if I'm not at either one I'll probably be on the golf course. I love sports with a passion an I go to many sporting events. I have been only a few amounts of relationships but I still haven't found that one that clicks. I have had this website for a short period of time. My life at the moment basically consists of work, spending quality time with my family and friends, gym an lastly my puppy dog. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me. Of you have any questions about me feel free to message because I'm sure I missed something in this section. Well hope to hear from ya.

Things I like:
I like a girl who is very responsible
Has a job or in school
Respect, an honesty is the biggest thing to me
Has a vehicle
Very family oriented like myself
Likes sports )
A girl that doesn't mind just being lazy with me every once in ah while an just watching tv instead of going out.
I like a girl who loves kids

Things I dont like:
DRUGS if you do them dont waste my time. I'll let you figure that one out.

Anything else dont hesitate to ask me.

What I'm Looking For

A girl that shares some of the same interests as me. Has a job an knows what she wants in life. A major plus is a girl who loves kids

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date