My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for miss right!
Online: 1498 days ago   Updated: 1823 days ago   Joined: 1824 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hamilton Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well where should I start? My name is Brian Mitchell. I have a three a year old son. That means everything to me. I am not looking for some one to be his mom. His birth mother is not in the picture. It’s better off that way. I have done some bad things in my life. But I think we all do. I have leaned a lot in the past few years.

I am living back with my mom right now. It makes things easy. Do to the fact that she watches my son when I am at work. I am working full time. Making corrugated displays.
It’s a job for now.

I am a very open person. I will answer question that’s asked. I will always tell the truth. I hate being lied to so why would I lie. Some times it’s a bad thing. But it’s the best way to be.

Little fact’s about my self.
I am 22.
I own my car.
My favorite color is purple.
My favorite food is Italian food.
I don’t like ice in my drinks unless it’s ice water.

If you want. You can add me on facebook.com/ evansdaddy2008

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Right now in my life, I am looking for a meaningful relationship. I want some body that’s on the same page as I am. I don’t like games. I might not be the best person in the world. But I will do about anything to make sure the person I am with is happy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date