My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Dad with alot to offer starting over
Online: 1811 days ago   Updated: 1811 days ago   Joined: 1811 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pasadena Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am 42, a single parent of two GREAT KIDS. I have a GREAT JOB as a Private Sector Law Enforcement Agent. I really like football (Ravens) and Nascar (Tony Stewart) I am the youngest of 7 kids.
I have alot of fun, no matter what I do, and I like to jokr around alot, but, I also know when to be serious, and put the "clown" part of myself away and take care of serious issues. I have ALOT to offer the right person. I like to give to people, and I expect nothing in return. I am a good friend to everyone. I am very easy to get along with. I have all the time in the world to be serious on my job, so, when im not working, I like to PLAY AND PLAY ALOT. Just as an FYI, my kids are my EVERYTHING. I WOULD RATHER MEET SOMEONE WITH KIDS, SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND WHY MY KIDS ARE IN FIRST PLACE IN MY LIFE. First place can and will be "shared" with that "special someone" so please dont think I cannot share that spot because I CAN AND WILL BUT, MY KIDS WILL ALWAYS BE THERE IN FIRST PLACE SO, IF ANYONE EXPECTS ME TO PUT MY KIDS IN SECOND PLACE, SORRY, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.
I hope to meet you soon, whoever you are, and where ever you may be.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

Im looking for more than just a pretty face. I was married to a Beautiful woman for A LONG TIME, and I realized that looks are not everything. One must have the Heart to match those looks.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date