Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Bri1252
hopeless romantic looking for love.
Online: 2219 days ago   Updated: 2219 days ago   Joined: 2219 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very easy going person that is looking for that special someone in my life. I like to be with family and friends, dance, read, go on adventures and travel. I am not a tall person, only 4'11'', and I am white/mexican. I am not a prissy girl but not a rough girl either. I can kick it in jeans and sweat shirt but can also dress very nicely too. I guess I'm an all around girl you could say. I tend to be on the sarcastic side sometimes but its all in good fun. Honest.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that is honest, sincere, truthful, and stable. No games. Dont want someone that is always out looking in case there just might be something better out there. I like tall men and big trucks. I want a long term relationship. I work up North and want a reason to be excited to come back down south. I want someone that wants to do things with me but is also secure in doing their own things as well. I dont want a man that lives their lives to hunt and fish. You do that fine, but if you live and breathe hunting and fishing that just wont work for me. I did that once before, so I know it wont work.
I want a guy that can laugh and have fun. That can be serious when need be and has good communication. A guy that can handle a very affectionate person. Cause that is what I am. Very affectionate. I like to make my man feel special and have the same thing in return.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms