Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Brettheart
Let's see where this goes
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1708 days ago   Joined: 1708 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have a healthy enough sense of humor. I can laugh at myself and I always find the positive side to even the gloomiest situations. I play acoustic guitar. I make up my own songs, lyrics, perform at open mics. I like to play pool, I'm not the best but I have my moments. I don't mind staying home reading a book, and I like to go out to a show or movie or dinner. I listen to Rock and Roll, because I grew up on it and, I love it! But I also will listen to just about anything as long as it's Good. I often do nice things for other people without any expectations for reward. There's BAD guys and then there's GOOD guys. I'm one of the GOOD guys! No lies, No B.S., No guessing games from me. If that's what you're into, if that's what you want, seek elsewhere. However, if you're looking for a man that will listen to what you have to say, that'll make you feel wanted, that you can be yourself around, and that you can build a strong and heathy relationship with, Pick Me. Let's take it easy and see where this goes.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a Healthy relationship. One with Trust, Empathy, Honesty, Fun, Loaylty, Admiration, Respect, Adoration, Passion, Romance, Intimacy, Understanding, and progression. Last but not least, Sustenance. I know, that's asking for a whole lot! But don't you think you're worth it? I feel like I'm worth it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms