My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Love
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2025 days ago   Joined: 2025 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ocala Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

Hey I'm Brett. 22 years old just moved to Ocala. Eventually, my goals are to get into law enforcement and get my EMT-Paramedic certification so I can continue to provide care to the people of my community.

For the record, I have been married but am now divorced and she is no where to be found. So take that as you will. It is a part of my past.

Family and friends are important to me, as is making new traditions with friends I meet. I would literally give someone the shirt off of my back if they are willing of my trust. I honestly could not imagine my life without learning something new everyday.

I like a lot of different kinds of music. Mostly country and top 40 stuff. But open to new things. As far as movies, mostly into comedies. Usually only watch horror/thriller if I have someone to share the couch with. :).

Sometimes, I'm random, other times, slightly more predictable. I'm not the type to just sit around and do nothing. I hate lounging around in pajamas because I feel like I haven't accomplished anything. If there's nothing else going on, I tend to hang out at the firehouse with the boys, and hope someday, I'll have someone to bring around and introduce to everybody.

I'm not really a partying type of guy. I tend to spend my weekends at the firehouse. But...don't get me wrong... I can always have a good time given the opportunity.

That's me in a nutshell, feel free to contact me if you'd like to learn more about me.

What I'm Looking For

A girl who will accept me for who I am and not expect me to change. Someone who has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants with her life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date