Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Breanne
I'm Bre. :]
Online: 1671 days ago   Updated: 1989 days ago   Joined: 1989 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Avella Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

I'm Breanne, I'm actually pregnant at the time being.. my ex decided to leave me during the pregnancy. I'm a fun and caring person. Also, the only child I do have is the one I'm pregnant with which is a beautiful baby girl. I work and spend time with my friends, I stick up for what I believe in and get along with almost everybody. Music is my passion and I hope one day I can do something with that passion, I sing and play trumpet. I enjoy being surprised with things and meeting new people. I get nervous at times and shy, but once I start talking to somebody and getting to know them its not too hard for me to open up.
What I'm Looking For

I would like to find somebody who is good with children for when my baby comes along. Somebody who likes to have fun and go out but can also have a serious conversation when in comes down to it. A person who is a animal lover is also a good quality to have in my eyes. I would love to find somebody who has a job and can hold their own, or is starting to at least (as I am doing myself) somebody who is not negative but tries to have a positive outlook on life. I would love to find a person who shares an interest for the arts as I do and would have fun on a date like going to a museum. Money doesn't always have to be spent though, a person who would enjoy things such as a nature walk or a trip to the lake is a great kind of person in my eyes.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms