Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Branx
Looking for Something!!! Just dont know what...
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

So about me I'm 33 a nonsmoker, occasional social drinker looking to meet a nice girl someone that can enjoy life has a good since of humor and nice personality. I like to do just about anything as long as it's with the right person Hiking, Biking, Dinner, Movies, Play pool or go bowling(not good at either but have fun playing) heck we could even go Roller-skating if that's what you like to do :) Really I can have fun doing most things. What I don't like to do is sit around watching sports I just don't care about them I'm just not one of those guys although for some reason I do like to hear that the local teams won don't know why. I also wont be going out with friends to the bars all the time. Not that I don't ever like to go out with friends although to be honest if I go out most of the time I would like to have my girl with me. Call me crazy but I think when two people are together they should like each others company and want to hang out at least some of the time (Not trying to say they should not have other friends, Just saying they should like enjoy each others company as well).
What I'm Looking For

I guess I don't really know just what I'm looking for. I just want someone nice that I can talk to and spend time with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms