Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Brandont77
no bi polars please! lol
Online: 2144 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2152 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm Brandon , I'm very down to earth and honest to a fault!,I paint cars/custom computer builds and repair but have many other skills. I Like to watch movies but I'm Willing to share the remote! , nothing like a good book! I like to help people. I do know what I want in life, And have had a lot of time to find it out.I'm kinda random at times and like being that way so if randomness bothers you I might not be your guy. I just moved to Il ago still getting use to it again.I always love to try new things. I've been known to tell people what I think when it comes to what I believe in! but I I'm always considerate of others feelings and like to see others be the same way. I'm looking for my best friend to share everything you have But my time is limited and I do have to plan ahead to go out. If you cant be honest about yourself or your life in a online profile you have issues and that tells so much! I've weeded out many fakes on here, so if your playing the bullsh*tcard you can take your toys and leave!


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Honesty, no drama, down to earth , in shape, good humored, faithful, in it for the long haul, this prob dont exsist but I can always hope!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms