Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Brandon34
Im looking for a great Christian girl! is it you?
Online: 2245 days ago   Updated: 2245 days ago   Joined: 2245 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: hopkins Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hey :) my name is Brandon im a very strong Christian that loves God with all of his heart! My goals in life is to become a police officer, and i have been really thinking of doing some kind of ministry as well but im not sure what yet.i want to find i great Christian women that loves God and would love me for who i am. im a really nice and caring person that loves to help people out when ever i can. im really romantic and i love to cuddle and im very affectionate person and would love to have the same in a partner. i really do treat the women im with like there princess because i think they deserve to be tread with the up most respect. i am in the Army National Guard my job in the guard is MP (military police) im also going to school for law enforcement, and i have a part time job.i love sports and im a big Baseball fan MN twins all the way! haha, i love being out doors when ever i can. i love reading the Bible and learning about it. i hang out with friends and i like shopping lol. i like pretty much any kind of music but my favs are Christian and Country. but that is all i can think of for right now, if you have any questions or would like to know more please feel free to ask im one of the nices person to talk to :) oh and i would love to have the ladys message me first for once because how would i know if you are interested if you dont say :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a Christian girl, that is nice, caring, easy to talk to, that i can trust, who likes me for me, who loves to cuddle and very affectionate and someone that loves kids.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms