My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello :)
Online: 1973 days ago   Updated: 1973 days ago   Joined: 1973 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Oh god no, not the who-am-I question... damn these things to hell. How to sound confident but not too confident, friendly and inviting but not a complete sap, and worthy of your attention and time…

Let’s start at the beginning and then sorta skip along to the present. My parents John and Nancy (still together and along with my younger sister Emily, the most loved and respected people in my life) had me in NY, NY. We then moved to Connecticut for a short unremarkable stint and then off to Boulder, CO where I spent the formative part of my childhood from 5 to 15. The family moved back to Ridgefield, CT for two terrible years with the exception of meeting one of my life long friends, Mia. Then it was off to boarding prep school at Northfield Mt Hermon in Northfield, MA while my parents decided to move to Sundance, UT (yup, even saw Redford a couple of times… no, we’re not friends). After graduating, I moved to Portland, OR to attend Lewis and Clark College (and picked up another life time friend in Mikal) while my folks decided to move to…Vegas. To be honest I rather like the town and the people I’ve met there have all been down to earth and as they say, living there is quite a bit different then visiting. After college, I moved to Vegas for about a year before moving out to Los Angeles where I’ve been for about the last 7 years…

So all this travel has made me realize a few things about life…

My family is not a location but rather wherever my Mom, Dad, and Sister are living.

It’s hard to know who your true friends are until you move and they actually take the time to stay in touch.

No matter where I go people are people some good, some bad, but with a little time and effort one can always find the good ones.

And if you want to know more about me please write :-)

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a carring and loving woman. Someone that wants to go out and try new things and explore this world and is as happy to have a glass of wine and a movie in as she is to go out and party late into the night. Someone intellient that can hold their own in conversation yet be fun and playful. Someone willing to give 55% to the relationship as I will to her, who will be there for me as I am for her. Someone who is independent and knows where she is going and is looking for a relationship to compliment her and support her dreams and hopefully will support and be there for me... a sexy, confident, lady, and best friend.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date